Skip to main content

Below are the candidates who received the Asian Pacific Democratic Club endorsement and our position on ballot measures for the June 2012 election.

President: Barack Obama

US Senate: Dianne Feinstein

US Representative 12th D: Nancy Pelosi

US Representative 14th D: Jackie Speier

State Senator D11: Mark Leno

State Assembly D17: Tom Ammiano

State Assembly D19: Phil Ting

Democratic County Central Committee


Assembly District 17

  • Zoe Dunning
  • Bevan Dufty
  • Scott Wiener
  • Joaquin Torres
  • Leslie Katz
  • Maria Marily Mondejar
  • Justin Morgan
  • Hydra Mendoza
  • David Campos
  • Malia Cohen
  • David Chiu
  • Christopher Vasquez

Assembly District 19

  • Kat Anderson
  • Jason Wong
  • Meagan Levitan
  • Suki Kott
  • Arlo Hale Smith
  • Mary Jung
  • Karl Hasz
  • Tom Hsieh
  • Trevor McNeil
  • Bill Fazio
[clear] [/raw]


Ballot Measures

State Proposition 28 – Yes

State Proposition 29 – Yes

SF Proposition A – No

SF Proposition B – No

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.