The Edwin M. Lee Asian Pacific Democratic Club (ELDC) membership approved the ELDC Board recommendations for the March 3, 2020 election. Please join us in supporting the following campaigns and candidates.

Local Measures

  • No position on Prop A: City College Job Training, Repair and Earthquake Safety Measure
  • Yes on Prop B: San Francisco Earthquake Safety and Emergency Response Bond, 2020
  • Yes on Prop C: Retiree Health Care Benefits for Former Employees of the San Francisco Housing Authority
  • No on Prop D: Vacancy Tax
  • No on Prop E: Limits on Office Development


  • US Representative, District 12: Nancy Pelosi
  • US Representative, District 14: Jackie Speier
  • CA State Senate, District 11: Scott Wiener
  • CA State Assembly, District 17: David Chiu
  • CA State Assembly, District 19: Phil Ting
  • SF Superior Court Judge, Seat 1: Pang Ly
  • SF Superior Court Judge, Seat 18: Dorothy Chou Proudfoot
  • SF Superior Court Judge, Seat 21: Rani Singh

Democratic County Central Committee, AD-19

(10 seats)

  • Cyn Wang
  • Jane Natoli
  • Ahsha Safai
  • Suzy Loftus
  • Kat Anderson
  • Mary Jung
  • Nadia Rahman
  • Paul Miyamoto
  • Seeyew Mo
  • Mawuli Tugbenyoh

Democratic County Central Committee, AD-17

(14 seats)

  • Austin Hunter
  • Bivett Brackett
  • Carole Migden
  • Kristen Asato-Webb
  • Michael Chen
  • Mick Del Rosario
  • Nima Rahimi
  • Tami Bryant
  • Tyra Fennell
  • Nancy Tung
  • Steven Buss
  • Victor Oliveri
  • Vallie Brown